The institute board consists of these people (since May 16th, 2016)

  • Prof. MUDr. Michal Anděl, CSc., Third Faculty of Medicine, Charles University (Czech Republic)
  • Prof. Dr. Christer Fröjdh, Mid Sweden University (Sweden)
  • Doc. Dr. Ing. Vlajčeslav Georgiev, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of West Bohemia
    (Czech Rep.)
  • Ing. Jiří Hůlka, National Radiation Protection Institute (Czech Republic)
  • Prof. Dr. Claude Leroy, Montreal University (Canada)
  • Doc. RNDr. Anna Macková, Ph.D., Nuclear Physics Institute, The Czech Academy of Sciences (Czech Republic)
  • Prof. Dr. Marzio Nessi, CERN (Switzerland)
  • Dr. Alan Owens, European Space Agency (Netherlands)
  • Prof. Ing. Stanislav Pospíšil, DrSc., IEAP CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)
  • Dr. Pier Giorgio Rancoita, Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN) sez. Milano-Bicocca and Italian Space Agency (Italy)
  • Prof. Ruben Saakyan, University College London (UK)
  • Doc. Ing. Ivan Štekl, CSc., IEAP CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)

The previous board consisted of

  • Claude Leroy, Montreal University (Canada)
  • Sture Petersson, Mid Sweden University (Sweden)
  • Kenway M. Smith, University of Glasgow (UK)
  • Jens Ludwig, Albert-Ludwigs University of Freiburg (Deutschland)
  • Zdeněk Janout, IEAP CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)
  • Rostislav Mach, Nuclear Physics Institute of the CAS (Czech Republic)
  • Vladimír Hnatowicz, Nuclear Physics Institute of the CAS (Czech Republic)
  • František Lehar, CEA Saclay (Francie), IEAP CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)